» Ways to Give » 
Text Resize

Our News

Thank you for your interest in furthering the vital work of the Jewish Federation of Cleveland - at home, in Israel and around the world. We have helped thousands of community members increase income and reduce their taxes all while making the world a better place for all people. We offer this site and its resources to assist you with planning so that your values can extend to future generations - l'dor v'dor.

Over the years our friends have been pleased with the various plans that have helped meet their needs. We extend the same offer to you, and we believe you will gain personal value as you explore the benefits of planned giving.

scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Alan Gross 216-593-2818 agross@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.