Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
 » Ways to Give » 
Text Resize

Why I Give

There is nothing more compelling than donors sharing their own stories. Through Endowment Book of Life* messages, our donors have graciously shared their personal thoughts and feelings about tikkun olam and how their commitments to the Federation and the Jewish community are an important part of their Jewish legacies. Click below to listen as they express their feelings about being Legacy Society members.

Endowment Book of Life Statements

*The Federation's Endowment Book of Life was created to recognize donors who have made commitments of $100,000 or more to the Federation's Endowment Fund, either now or through their estate plan.

Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
Plan Your Will
Free Wills Guide
Contact Us
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.