News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Friday October 23, 2020

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
Wills - Perils of Probate
Personal Planner
"I am an heir of the decedent and here is his will." Potential Heir Business Owner passed away on April 5, 1976, with an...
More
How to Create an Online Memorial for a Departed Loved One
Savvy Living
My mother passed away last week, and because of COVID we did not have a funeral. I would like to create some type of...
More
IRS Struggles With Unopened Mail Backlog
Washington News
On October 13, 2020, the IRS acknowledged that it was still struggling with the unopened mail backlog. Due to the...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Rachel Lappen 216-593-2841 rlappen@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Ari Milgrom 216-593-2817 amilgrom@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2020 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.