News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Sunday June 16, 2019

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
How to Give Property to Children
Personal Planner
Parents have a number of reasons for making gifts to children. First, a parent should have sufficient resources for...
More
How to Protect Yourself from the Social Security Imposter Scam
Savvy Living
I recently received a strange call from an individual claiming to be a Social Security employee. The caller informed me...
More
The New 'Taxpayer Friendly' IRS?
Washington News
On June 13, the Senate passed the Taxpayer First Act (TFA) and sent the bill to the President for his signature. The...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2019 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.