News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Thursday February 20, 2020

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
Gifts of Cash
Personal Planner
Many people use their annual gift exclusion as part of an overall estate planning strategy. Sara: "We had a pretty good...
More
Early Signs of Parkinson's Disease
Savvy Living
What are the early warning signs of Parkinson’s disease? I was just diagnosed with it after noticing hand tremors...
More
Peak IRS Filing Season after Presidents Day Holiday
Washington News
The two weeks after Presidents Day is usually peak IRS filing season. The IRS reports that the number of tax returns and...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2020 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.