News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Monday August 3, 2020

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
Planning with a Serious Illness
Personal Planner
If at some point in life you have a serious illness, there are a number of planning options that should be...
More
Stretching Tips to Help Gain Flexibility and Reduce Pain
Savvy Living
Can you offer some good stretching tips for those who are staying home during the pandemic? I have gotten so stiff and...
More
IRS Warns of
Washington News
In IR–2020–160, the Internal Revenue Service announced the annual "Dirty Dozen" list of tax scams....
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Rachel Lappen 216-593-2841 rlappen@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Ari Milgrom 216-593-2817 amilgrom@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2020 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.