News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Thursday January 28, 2021

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
'Wait A While' Trust
Personal Planner
Bill and Clara were talking to their attorney Susan about their family. Clara: "It may be time to start the inheritance...
More
Acupuncture: Does It Work and Is It Covered by Medicare?
Savvy Living
Is acupuncture a viable treatment for pain and is it covered by Medicare? Since the pandemic hit, I have a lot of lower...
More
IRS Tax Filing Season Starts February 12
Washington News
In IR–2021–16, the Internal Revenue Service announced that the tax season will be starting later than usual....
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Rachel Lappen 216-593-2841 rlappen@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Ari Milgrom 216-593-2817 amilgrom@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2021 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.