News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Friday January 17, 2020

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
Trusts for Creative Spenders
Personal Planner
Trusts can be quite useful for protecting children. However, for some children, the trust serves an additional function:...
More
Does Medicare Cover Counseling Services?
Savvy Living
Does Medicare cover outpatient counseling services for its beneficiaries? Since the death of my sister last year, I have...
More
Gig Economy Tax Center Launched
Washington News
In IR-2020-4, the Service announced the new Gig Economy Tax Center on IRS.gov. With the explosive growth of...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2020 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.