News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Saturday May 26, 2018

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
Important Life Decisions
Personal Planner
"How can I plan?" asked Mary. "We just sold our home and bought a retirement condo. Our older child just moved across...
More
How to Choose a Good Estate Sale Company
Savvy Living
Can you provide some tips on how to choose a good estate sale company who can sell all the leftover items in my mother's...
More
Time for a 'Paycheck Checkup'
Washington News
In IR-2018-120, the Service urged taxpayers to use the Withholding Calculator on www.IRS.gov for a "Paycheck...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.