News

Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.

Monday October 14, 2019

Exciting events are happening at Jewish Federation of Cleveland
Our News
Thank you for your interest in Jewish Federation of Cleveland. Our hope is to serve you and your family with helpful information.
More
IRA and 401(k) Designated Beneficiary Options
Personal Planner
Each year, IRA and 401(k)s are subject to required minimum distributions (RMDs). Because the distributions start...
More
Resources to Help with Debt
Savvy Living
My husband and I, who are both 66 years old, have fallen behind on our mortgage payments and have accumulated quite a...
More
National Work and Family Month
Washington News
In 2003, the U.S senate passed a resolution establishing October as National Work and Family Month. To support...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2019 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.