» Ways to Give » 

Advisors Resources

We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. We are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.

Sunday June 16, 2019

Advisor Resources
Advisor Resources
We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. We are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.
More
Charitable Tax Reference
GiftLaw Pro
GiftLaw Pro is a complete charitable giving and tax information service inside the GiftLaw website...
More
Deduction Calculator
Deduction Calculator
The GiftLaw Calculator is a planned gifts calculator for professionals that follows the IRS format. Click here to access and run charitable deduction calculations for your favorite gift plan...
View Presentation
Case of the Week
Karl Hendricks was a man with the golden touch. Throughout his life, it seemed every investment idea that he touched Karl Hendricks was a man with the golden touch. Throughout his life, it seemed...
More
Private Letter Ruling
Charity is a public charity that provides injured, special operations combat veterans with outdoor recreational programs to encourage and foster rehabilitation, recovery and transition. B, an exempt...
More
Washington News
On June 13, the Senate passed the Taxpayer First Act (TFA) and sent the bill to the President for his signature. The bill to reform the IRS received praise from leaders of both parties. Senate...
More
Article of the Month
The Internal Revenue Service requires donors who claim charitable income tax deductions to substantiate the value of their charitable contributions. Donors may not understand the specific...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2019 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.