» Ways to Give » 

Advisors Resources

We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. We are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.

Tuesday April 23, 2019

Advisor Resources
Advisor Resources
We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. We are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.
More
Charitable Tax Reference
GiftLaw Pro
GiftLaw Pro is a complete charitable giving and tax information service inside the GiftLaw website...
More
Deduction Calculator
Deduction Calculator
The GiftLaw Calculator is a planned gifts calculator for professionals that follows the IRS format. Click here to access and run charitable deduction calculations for your favorite gift plan...
View Presentation
Case of the Week
Karl Hendricks was a man with the golden touch. Throughout his life, it seemed every investment idea that he touched turned to gold. By far, Karl was most successful with real estate investments. It...
More
Private Letter Ruling
A private foundation ("Foundation") requested advance approval of its educational grant procedures. Foundation, a tax-exempt organization, plans to operate an educational grant program, X, that will...
More
Washington News
On April 15, IRS Commissioner Chuck Rettig thanked taxpayers. He stated, "Our nation's tax system is built around the concept of voluntary tax compliance, meaning citizens comply with their civic duty...
More
Article of the Month
Prior to 2018, tax-exempt nonprofit organizations were able to provide employee parking without incurring taxation. The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act (TCJA) changed the landscape of American tax law in a...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2019 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.