» Ways to Give » 

Advisors Resources

We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. We are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.

Monday October 14, 2019

Advisor Resources
Advisor Resources
We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. We are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.
More
Charitable Tax Reference
GiftLaw Pro
GiftLaw Pro is a complete charitable giving and tax information service inside the GiftLaw website...
More
Deduction Calculator
Deduction Calculator
The GiftLaw Calculator is a planned gifts calculator for professionals that follows the IRS format. Click here to access and run charitable deduction calculations for your favorite gift plan...
View Presentation
Case of the Week
Lucky Lucy Lindstrom finished college and headed west. She started as a financial analyst with a large company in Seattle. After just four years, she became a Registered Investment Advisor and began...
More
Private Letter Ruling
Trust requested approval of its existing grant procedures under Sec. 4945(g). Trust is a nonexempt charitable trust under Sec. 4947(a)(1). Trust provides grants to pay tuition for two or more students...
More
Washington News
In 2003, the U.S senate passed a resolution establishing October as National Work and Family Month. To support families, the IRS published IR-2019-166. It explains the Family and Medical Leave Act...
More
Article of the Month
Author: A. Charles Schultz, JD, AEP® "It is tough to make predictions, especially about the future."        Yogi Berra, Baseball Coach and Philosopher As we...
More
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Erika B. Rudin-Luria 216-593-2867 erudin-luria@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2019 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.