Text Resize
Print This
Email This
Calculate Plan
eBrochure
Contact Us
View Video

Gifts of Cash

A donation of cash is a simple and easy way for you to make a gift.

Gifts of Cash
Cash
Federation
Charity image

Benefits of gifts of cash

  • You can make an immediate impact on our mission
  • You can take a charitable income tax deduction

How to make a gift of cash

Online gifts of cash - Just click here and complete our online donation form. Your gift will be processed quickly and safely using our secure server.

Mailing a gift of cash - You can send us a check or money order. Please let us know if you want your gift used for a specific purpose by indicating that purpose either in the memo line or in a letter to us.

More on gifts of cash

Did you know that you can mail a check on December 31st and, even if the check is not received and cashed by Jewish Federation of Cleveland until after the new year, the IRS will allow you to take a deduction in the year the check was mailed? Keep this in mind for year-end tax planning!

Contact us

If you have any questions about gifts of cash, please contact us. We would be happy to assist you and answer any questions that you have.

Print This
Email This
Calculate Plan
eBrochure
Contact Us
View Video
scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.