» Ways to Give » 
Text Resize

Advisor Resources

We have a complete tax update service for CPAs, attorneys, CLUs, CFPs, ChFCs, trust officers and other professional friends. The GiftLaw services are made available to all advisors as a free service. Federation professionals are available to assist in helping you provide clients with clear and understandable gift illustrations.

scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Alan Gross 216-593-2818 agross@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.