» Ways to Give » 

Gift Options

Why I Give
Why I Give
See and hear our local Cleveland donors as they share why they have chosen to make legacy gifts to Federation.
More
Ways to Make a Difference
Ways to Make a Difference
Learn about the many ways that members of our own Cleveland Jewish community are making a difference with legacy gifts.
More
What to Give
What to Give
Find out what types of assets make the best planned gifts. Learn about gifts of cash, securities and property.
More
Planned Gifts Calculator
Planned Gifts Calculator
View a presentation that shows the benefits of a planned gift based on your property and goals.
View Presentation
How to Give

Learn how to make a gift that provides tax benefits and even life income.

More

scriptsknown

Contact Us

Steve Hoffman 216-593-2900 shoffman@jcfcleve.org
Hedy Milgrom 216-593-2850 hmilgrom@jcfcleve.org
Carol Wolf 216-593-2805 cwolf@jcfcleve.org
Ann Garson 216-593-2814 agarson@jcfcleve.org
Matthew Kaliff 216-593-2831 mkaliff@jcfcleve.org
Janet Shapiro 216-593-2875 jshapiro@jcfcleve.org
Jennifer Schwarz 216-593-2816 jschwarz@jcfcleve.org
Michael Cole 216-593-2795 mcole@jcfcleve.org
Lisa Hacker 216-593-2792 Lhacker@jcfcleve.org
Jessie Bruder 216-593-2869 jbruder@jcfcleve.org

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

© 2018 Crescendo Interactive, Inc. PRIVACY STATEMENT
This site is informational and educational in nature. It is not offering professional tax, legal, or accounting advice.
For specific advice about the effect of any planning concept on your tax or financial situation or with your estate, please consult a qualified professional advisor.